Morning at the Holy Place

in #monomad5 years ago

Here you see a monochromatic photo I made at Sunrise from my latest photo travel to the beautiful island of Corfu in Greece. It is a place where many things could be seen and just to quickly mention my favorite ice cream with kumquat! I haven't found it elsewhere in Europe so far, so if you know another place... PLEASE drop a line :)

DDH_0318.jpg

This is my entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!
I would like to enter another interesting contest with this one as well. The #seaphotography contest by @marc-allaria, thanks as well, my friend!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

This photo is almost unreal. Good luck and thanks for sharing.

Thank you, @cristiancaicedo, the place is so amazing and I was happy to be there prepared at a good moment! 🌞📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Gorgeous one...

Thank you, @ackhoo! 🌞📷🍹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73