The Photographer

in #monomad5 years ago

Testing here my new lens, 7Artisans 35mm f1.2 and who gets a portrait, a fellow photographer, of course ;)

My entry to #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!

IMG_4753.jpg

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 56% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15