Only forward

in #monomad5 years ago

So powerful and beautiful... My entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very cool photo! Wow!!! Nicely done!

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Thanks so much, @trincowski!

I just participated in your Art Curation Initiative, and voted for @noye1981, @michellebonaroti and @guchidan, all the works are great but I enjoyed their works the most! @dpoll is fun by the way, my first time there. 😃🌞🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87