The Dreamer

in #monomad5 years ago

While traveling in Switzerland. My entry to #monomad contest by @monochromes today, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 30% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you for resteeming and upvoting my works, @artturtle! 📷👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Thank you, @reversed-bidbot, I was already following you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27