Unknown painter - 📸 - for #MonoMad -Tuesday - Street -

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

He stands silently at his easel, and his brush flashes like a bird in the wind, leaving fragments of our life on the canvas.


DSC00571 (2).JPG


Is my entry for the #monomad. Today the theme of the day - Street. The contest was initiated @brumest.

camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Nice job. The art is one kind of dedication to good job.

In our city they can often be found on the city streets and embankments. It is always interesting to look at their work. Thanks for your comment!!!

I love this photograph @madlenfox. If I was judging this would be a winner for sure! 😁

Thank you for such a high evaluation , I am very pleased @gillianpearce. I see them every day at any time of the year. There are a lot of them in our city. It seems that in the city - all are artists.

I really liked the composition of this one. How you got the artist, the painting, and the scene being painted, all in the shot. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Liked it . Its perfect
and best monochrome situation loved it

Envy! How I would like to be in his place now! )))

It's easy! We have good weather now :)

It is worth thinking! In connection with football, you probably have a lot of tourists now?

Oh, Yes! The city is just filled with crowds. It's a holiday around the clock, heh. I love when a lot of people :). There are many different events. Very cool!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73