08 JUNE 2018

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)
Bridal Car Bouqet

8DFC6411-2F4E-4BE3-BE9D-39588D7B2378.jpeg


Fabulous Friday everyone!

Here's my entry for @monochromes' photo contest. Friday is all about flowers. I used my iPhone 8 Plus to take this shot when I attended a friend's wedding. Send your entries guys, its a fun contest.🤗


Its #TGIF, who's partying later? If the weather favors us, we might be going to Tacloban later to watch a local band performing tonight, as part of the city's upcoming fiesta.

I think I badly need to go out and grab some air. I haven't experienced Tacloban's night life for a while now.

Funny, I'm already starting to feel the effects of aging. Haha. Being out in a crowd isn't my thing now. I'm too lazy to go out. I prefer sleep over anything else. Gone are the days where loud music and party vibes excites me. I'm getting old.

I'm into random conversations with people, even those I just met. I have talked to strangers who have become my friends until now. Some of them are really close to me, even closer than those friends I've known for a very long time.

With the advancement of technology, its very easy to be connected with the world. Someday, I hope "teleportation" will become possible. Haha. It will be very cool. No more waiting for seatsales! 😂

By the way, I have already posted "Make a Difference • Round #9". I would appreciate some support by resteeming it, so the contest will become visible to other Steemians. Thank you so much and ya'll have a great day! 💚

3EA7F67E-64F5-498B-B484-7DB4609AE54E.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Goodluck with the weather ma'am they forecasted today that there will be unexpected rain showers through out this day. So if the band playing is an outdoor event I think it will also be cancelled.

Waah! Haha. Bad timing naman ang weather. Ngayon nga lang ako lalabas eh. Hahaha. 😂

Bad timing talaga ma'am. Yung Picture ko nga sa post ko nasira yung view kasi sobrang ulap. Hahaha

The bouquet seems askew. Maybe it wasn't secured or was it just the style?

I hope the weather was in your favor? :D

I think as we age we find things which appeal to us more like quiet talks, coffee and above all sleep haha! For all the sleeplessness during our youth, we are now making up for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29