[ 02 People Photography ] Satay Seller Activity

in #monomad4 years ago (edited)

51invuyqkd.jpg

Hello steemian friends
I as a person who has a hobby in the field of photography, every day brings my camera wherever I go, the goal is to capture the unique moments that are around us. There is no day without taking photos. This is my motto so far. Friends must ask, why did I do that. Honestly, I am not very proficient and understand the world of photography. However, "I'm sure someday I will definitely be able to become a professional photographer" I hope. And I continue to learn by taking what objects I am around me.

Saya sebagai orang yang memiliki hoby dibidang fotografi, setiap hari membawa kamera saya kemanapun saya pergi, tujuannya adalah untuk mengabadikan moment unik yang ada di sekitar kita. Tiada hari tanpa memotret. Inilah motto saya selama ini. Pasti teman-teman bertanya, kenapa saya melakukan itu. Jujur saja, saya belum begitu mahir dan paham tentang dunia fotografi. Namun, "saya yakin suatu saat nanti saya pasti akan bisa menjadi photografer profesional" Harapan saya. Dan saya terus belajar dengan cara mengambil objek apa saya yang ada disekitar saya.

Today, I went to a place far from where I live. I go on a motorcycle. While walking, I really enjoyed my trip, slowly I observed objects that were unique to me to capture with my camera.

Hari ini, saya pergi ke suatu tempat yang jauh dari tempat saya tinggal. Saya pergi dengan sepeda motor. Sambil berjalan, saya sangat menikmati perjalanan saya ini, dengan perlahan saya mengamati objek-objek yang unik untuk saya abadikan dengan kamera saya.

y4hs1cgwdl.jpg

Nearly 1 hour I ride a motorcycle, I have not got the object that I will take with my camera that I had prepared before I left. The weather is getting longer, getting hotter, the clock has shown at 12.00 WIB, I feel thirsty, it's because of the hot weather and a little tired riding my motorcycle. I still have a long way to go. I slowed down my vehicle. Because I have to stop for a moment to rest and unwind for a while.

Hampir 1 jam saya mengendarai sepada motor, saya belum mendapatkan objek yang akan saya ambil dengan kamera saya yang memang telah saya siapkan sebelum saya berangkat. Cuaca yang semakin lama, semakin panas, Jam telah menunjukkan pukul 12.00 Wib, saya terasa haus, itu karena cuaca yang panas dan sedikit lelah mengendarai sepeda motor milik saya. Perjalanan saya masih sangat jauh. Saya pun memperlambat laju kenderaan saya. Karena saya harus berhenti sejenak untuk istirahat dan melepas lelah sejenak.

2p60l3gq64.jpg

At that time, I stopped at a coffee shop, which was also available with various kinds of food at this shop. including satay as you can see in the picture that I shared here. Then, I parked my vehicle, I deliberately sat at the front desk, the goal I want to take some pictures of the satay seller's activities. I gave a little information about satay. Satay is one of the most popular types of culinary from a variety of other culinary in my area. And every day many people who enjoy it.

Ketika itu, saya berhenti di sebuah warung kopi, yang juga tersedia beberbagai macam makan di warung ini. termasuk sate seperti yang anda lihat pada gambar yang saya bagikan ini. Kemudian, saya memarkirkan kenderaan saya, saya sengaja duduk di meja depan, tujuannya saya ingin mengambil beberapa gambar aktivitas penjual sate tersebut. Sedikit saya berikan informasi tentang sate. Sate merupakan satu jenis kuliner yang paling populer dari berbagai macam kuliner lainnya di daerah saya. Dan setiap hari banyak orang yang menikmatnya.

fffrlvmamx.jpg

After I finished all the food and drinks I ordered, I left the stall. And most importantly, I have gotten a number of images that I think are good and appropriate for me to publish through this platform. And here are some pictures of the satay-colonial activity.

Setelah saya selasai menyamtai semua hidangan makanan dan minuman yang saya pesan, saya pun pergi meninggalkan warung tersebut. Dan yang terpenting, saya sudah mendapatkan beberapa gambar yang menurut saya gambar ini saya bagus dan layak untuk saya publikasikan melalui platform ini. Dan inilah beberapa gambar aktifitas penjaul sate tersebut.

Recent Post [People Photography
  1. https://steemit.com/monomad/@my451r/people-photography
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

pti62ve7x1.png

Support the @steemitboard project and vote for its witness!


steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79