PhotoEdits @oscarps – MONOMAD – SEPTEMBER 14TH - Friday - Flowers - Bells on the flysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago

Bells on the fly


THE @Monochromes PROJECT IS BEING KINDLY SUPPORTED BY:
@Qurator @Azircon @Drakos @alexanderfluke @nikv


DSC_8631 - copia.jpg


A casual encounter with the flowering of this incredible bush. Their flowers hung like dancers dancing a Walls.


TOPICS LIST :

(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but I'll leave them here in case you guys need some extra inspiration for any particular day)

• Monday - Macro
• Tuesday - Street
• Wednesday - Abstract
• Thursday - Animals
• Friday - Flowers
• Saturday - Silhouettes
• Sunday - Skies


SUPPORT OUR WITNESS PROJECT BY VOTING FOR @QURATOR VIA:
SteemConnect or steemit.com
THAT SMALL GESTURE WILL MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO US!


#thealliance pagebreak.png

CategoríaMONOMAD
AjustesISO-100 f/5.3 1/80
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikkor
LocalizaciónPlasencia - España


2da0w41.jpg

@originalworks
Image ©oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


oscarps.png

Trabajos fotográficos realizados en formato RAW.

Imágenes editadas y convertidas a formato JPG con Photoshop CC por @oscarps

separador alianza.png


_DSC6054 - copia.jpg

ttc.png


Sort:  

GOOD^^; HAVE a nice FRIday ... from SEOUL.

I also wish you a great Friday, greetings from Spain. Color of Petals
@i2015park

My father told me one day that from this flower they created the scopolamine, I was a child but I still remember that flower.

Look at this I did not know, I have seen them several times, they have always attracted my attention. Regards Henry Ortiz
@thelastpoet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27