Blacktop Alphabet (F) • MonomadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

Blacktop Alphabet (F) • Monomad

I'm creating an alphabet from the street. I found a vintage "F" in the "Fire Lane."

F BW.jpg

Progress

ABEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXY.png

Your Screen Name Here!

Today's featured screen name is @ernstboe, a great nature photographer. Please go here to check out his blog: https://steemit.com/@ernstboe

ernstboe.png

Let me know if you want your screen name built from my blacktop alphabet. If you are selected, you might be featured in my next post. You'll even be able to use the screen name image in your own posts... if you feel like it!

I photographed the letter "F" with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79