Blacktop Alphabet (Z) • MonomadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

Blacktop Alphabet (Z) • Monomad

btop_alpha.png

I'm creating an alphabet from the street. I was definitely in the zone when I found this... "Z". Only one letter has eluded me thus far... the quirky "Q"!

Z BW.jpg

Progress

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXYZ.png

Your Screen Name Here!

Today's featured screen name is @monotharch, a great photographer from the Show-Me State. Check out his blog here: https://steemit.com/@monotharch

monotharch.png

Let me know if you want your screen name built from my blacktop alphabet. If you are selected, you might be featured in my next post. You'll even be able to use the screen name image in your own posts... if you feel like it!

I photographed the letter "Z" with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I've been really interested in this project. Such a great idea.

And thanks for the mention. You're very kind. :)

You're welcome. Thanks for the support!

Woohoo one letter to go! Hope you find a ''Q'' :-)
I really ❤ love the look of these blacktop names!!

Thank you... the hunt is on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73