In The Bathtub • Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

In The Bathtub • Monomad

IMG_0218.jpg

I shot a fleeting shadow in the bathtub yesterday. The light that was coming through the blinds was rapidly changing and I knew I didn't have long...

A GIFt of LIGHT

IMB_J3gFuo.GIF

So I also shot some video to show the movement of the light and the magical projection of nature. You have to see it to believe it!

I photographed and filmed the bathtub the with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Interesting photography @otage, both the still and the video. Great captures again. Another winner as far as I'm concerned. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79