Ocean Liner • Monomad

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Ocean Liner • Monomad

Last week at dusk I photographed an ocean liner heading to sea for a nighttime departure. There were many nice shades of gray that evening!

ocean liner.jpg enlarge

Time Lapse GIF

I also grabbed a time lapse of the ocean liner motoring through New York Bay.

Ocean Liner.gif

I photographed and filmed the ocean liner with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Hahah sweet! I really like the GIF. I get to see Toronto like this so often but am bouncing on a sail boat so I can't put together a solid GIF.

Yes that would be tough... you need a Steadicam!

Hi @otage!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.112 which ranks you at #3094 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 3083).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75