Тhe silhouette of freedom

in #monomad5 years ago

Freely breathe the truth now, I can think freely to create. Free !!! My time here is over, I freely smile at the world. To you, I was painfully hypocritical, because I was silent about it, that I have seen in your soul how the greed is obsessed with your mind. But my way to you is over and I had to walk it worthy now I leave with faith and hope, that I succeeded a little and changed you. I know the Light that he keeps me, that true happiness is in me, I do not give anyone anymore to gas me, because the Lord helps me every day. I'm free because I really love, I am free, for others are mine, I am free, because with the winds I run, I am free because God is in us.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87