Setting Sun Silhouette - Saturday Silhouette

in #monomad6 years ago

Setting Sun Run-2.jpg

No matter what the weather, the drive to stay healthy and fit exists in all of us. Out for a run along the river on a frozen minus thirty day in Calgary Canada.

The sun is shining but the snow is everywhere.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Incredibly you, healthy is very important for the human body, I agree with you

Your pictures are awesome. I would like to take part in your photo contests. I love every picture of you. Everyone can take pictures but not all the good quality pictures can be collected. A good quality photo shoot. I'm your photo fen. Real and clear your photos. You got to sell the pictures.

This is beautiful. I love light and shadow beneath bridges. I could swear this is a place near me. I will see if I can get over there and capture a similar picture and tag you in the post. The similarities are striking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09