Graffiti / Стена и Дерево

in #monomad6 years ago

IMGP5345_2.jpg

**
CameraPentax K-r
LensZenitar-K MC 16mm f/2.8 Fish-Eye
LocationSaint Petersburg, Russia
Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations, @tatdt. This shot got you the third place on today's #monomad Daily Picks. Thank You!

Вход в страну чудес?

Почти так и есть, за стеной очень красивое и необычное место:)

тогда и застенье надо сюда. :)

Надо - но туда просто так не пойдёшь, закрытая территория. Раньше мы через дырку в заборе туда попадали, но она уже много лет наглухо заделана.

оооою.... всё самое интересное точно там. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13