Monomad Challenge - Flower Chouffe

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry for the #monomad challenge created by @brumest and curated under the @monochromes account. Check it out if you are in to mono photography.

click for full shotxyqleyapze.jpg

A shot taken out a photo shoot with the ladies I am preparing for a post later today. Chouffe in front of the still beautiful blooming garden, which we enjoy so much since the renovation. So another splsh entry from me to show off the flowers a bit :D

Have an amazing day!


Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.



I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

Sort:  

You got a 12.98% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tijntje!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71