The Life around me – not a special theme - black and white images series - part ii

in #monomad5 years ago

Just continuation of the post i published yesterday - https://staging.busy.org/@victorbz/the-life-around-me-not-a-special-theme-black-and-white-images-series-part-i

All info, text, and images belong to me and taken from my own essay -
http://www.victorbezrukov.com/the-life-around-me-not-a-special-theme/
Photography © Victor Bezrukov

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Nice photo series!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

thank you very much !

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

I like it, more and more black and white photos and yours are special!

thank you for the kind words ! B&W is always favorite for me

I know and I like your b&w!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78