Mmm.. salad

in #monomad5 years ago

@old-guy-photos directed me through a post to this contest here - https://steempeak.com/contest/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-pests-as-leaf-artists - run by @kus-knee.

It didn't take me long to realise that I have a plethora of half to mostly eaten foliage in the yard, but what surprised me was to find that the vast majority of my rose leaves were actually still whole, and intact. I had to search! But true to form, my rose bushes are in fact a smorgasbord of goodness for critters of all shapes and sizes. I think I feed the neighbourhood.

20190909_172707.jpg

20190909_172734.jpg

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

I would love to see them in color. :) I know it's for monomad!

FYI he has a moth as well as a vending machine contest going now!

That's pretty awesome. I'm not sure what I can do with a moth, but I can certainly find a vending machine!

lol! Someone is eating good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28