Monomad Photographic Contest: Monday Theme - Macro

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

A small snail on a grape leaf.

Categorymonomad
Settingsiso-250, 1/80, f/5.6, 39mm
CameraOlympus PEN E-PL7
Lensm.Zuiko 14-42

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Sort:  

Very nice photo @yetaras. Didn't expect macro capabilities from that 14-42 kit lens :)

I love to take pictures, I'm a passionate fan of photography, although I am an amateur. I still do not have a lot of lenses, especially for a macro. :)

Try with macro reverse ring @yetaras. It is cheap and very effective solution:

https://steemit.com/photography/@miroslavrc/macro-photography-on-a-budget-10usd

Thanks for the useful information, maybe I will try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05