MONOMAD - August 7th

in #monomad5 years ago

Hello there again!

I have been left behind #Monomad Photography Contest for last days. Today I am back with this close up shot of a sunflower.

And yes, I use #creativecoin tag, there is no great benefit in it, for now, it is more for fun, but who knows... Let's give it a chance and see together where it comes to.

IMGP8303-2.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Best regards,

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love how the fine details are pulled from the black and white of this. Gives so much more focus to the tiny little flowers.

The shadow and light effects gently sway toward the romantic side. Thank you for sharing. I was not here when the creativecoin came around. Is it just a tag?

!tip

To be honest, when I view it on the big screen I was surprised myself :) I mean I like it at a glance :)
Thank you so much, my faithful fried-photographer 🤗🌞☺🌼🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

You have also made a black&white version of a sunflower - cool, @zirochka, I like it 😊

I am using the creativecoin tag too, because, as you say, "who knows..." :)

I hope we will be rich one day, quit the work and travel around the world. Oh, I forgot you are on vacations already ;o)

Posted using Partiko Android

If we all are rich I will buy a nice house at our lake Wörthersee and invite all my Steemit friends for vacation 😊

My vacation is at home ;) tomorrow morning I am planning a little hike on a mountain in the near, but there's no plan for the other days - it all depends on the weather :)

Vacations without plans can be really relaxing. Have a wonderful time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I do hope, the next days will be relaxing ... never mind, if it rains or the sun is shining :)

Oh, I didn't say THANKS for your nice comment! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Never mind, dear @zirochka, I thank you for the monochrome sunflower :)

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Chincoteague Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

What a great choice for mono color it looks superb :)

Thank you so much, @hangin!

Most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88