👽 👽MONSTER HUNTER:: Slay Great Jagras Quest: 👽 👽

in #monsterhunter5 years ago

BSDNwQ9.jpg

The Great Jagras is the perfect monster for hoarding cash. If you use the Bandit Mantle. You can really rack up those scales which you can later sell for a profit. It's great. I can often finish one of these missions in less than two minutes, It's also a great way to go up Hunter Rank really fast too. For those of you who want to quickly level up.

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

You make me wish I had more time to get into gaming!

This happens to me too 😂😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? it's so fun but it consumes so much time! Lol

I have no idea what Monter Hunter is, but I miss reading your @actifit report card.

I read a lot of them, and I always look forward to reading your report card.

Really try to post one today. Best Wishes from @runridefly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86