Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 11. Olive trees!

in #monthlyauthorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

The eleventh day. I started the Steemit Monthly Author Badge Challenge proposed by @future24. To try to post at least once a day. I don't know if I'm doing well, no feedback. I'm afraid that due to the different time fuses I will not post every day, maybe two postings will appear in one day and none in the other. I'll see that only at the end of the month. Until then...Summer is approaching and the thought of vacation is ever more present. That's why I want to post pictures from my last sea holiday in Greece.

The island of Thassos. I forgot to say that I will only post photos from the island of Thassos in this challenge. For 31 days! I hope.

Olive trees! It's said that there are one million olive trees in Thassos. Some are two thousand years old !!! There is nothing more to say.

tt2bodadv8.jpg

5xc5jz86wz.jpg

eg5531120m.jpg

y47m9yu5ug.jpg

I like to bring a novelty to this challenge. I love music very much and that's why I will post a song every day. My favorite songs and performers.

Music that I haven't listened to for a long time and that makes me very happy to remember. Without any link to the theme of posting, just hope that I will also bring pleasure to the listeners. For today ... on the streets in Jerusalem!

"Shine On You Crazy Diamond" in Jerusalem


Source-Click Here

I am very glad to remember the music of my youth!


cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Badget Challenge:

Post 1 article with a photo of your life every day for one month and use the tag #monthlyauthorchallenge for this posts & a recognizable title like S.M.A.C by Your username, Month X - Day X! for example!

You don't have to add a detailed description to your photo article and it can be a quick photo post with Steepshot for example too. (But don't forget the #monthlyauthorchallenge tag & the recognizable post-title!)

It's not important that the photo of your life is up-to-date, but it shouldn't be older than 1 year, or you can also choose a photo of your childhood if you like, or a video recorded by yourself etc...

To make it more comfortable for everyone, you don't have to nominate someone for the challenge every day in your daily post. Nominating is voluntary, but to share this fun, I would suggest to nominate some other Steemians from time to time, so that you can do this funny challenge together.

Your challenge ends when you reached the Monthy Author badget on steemitboard.com and then just make a final post that you finished the challenge. Info: The period for the Monthly Author Badget is always from the first of a calendar month until the last day of this month. 👌

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 165 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you for the selection!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much for information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71