S.M.A.C by @clareleesl, Jun 2018, Day 6 - New Idea POP UP during cleaning! 在清洁过程中弹出新的想法!

Today, I looked at the shoe rack and a lot of old shoes. What should I do? Throw it away a bit wasted because it wasn't cheap at first purchase. The color of the shoes just a bit faded & old. As a result, I was bored with the transformation of an old shoe! In fact, I read a lot of time on the Internet just to add a little glitters, flowers, ribbon and etc... gadget on the shoes becomes unique. This time I just want to update it or slightly change it, so I bought some materials to try DIY. DIY shoes refashion is really Genius idea to jazz up those plain shoes!
You may need these materials:Acrylic Paint, Mod Podge, Brush, Dunlop Gum.
The material was ready to begin construction. Simply clean the first layer of the shoe before start paint the acrylic color on a layer outside of your shoes. Add glitter (optional) and let it dry. Once dried, add another layer of color then
let it dry again. Lastly, add a layer of mod podge to seal.
IMG-20180213-WA0017.jpg
I really love how its turn out, results gave me a lot of confidence. So, I decided to try for my next pairs. Look, aren't they all perfect! After the refashion, I was very satisfied, and I was happy to go out on the street.

今天,我看了看鞋架,好多旧鞋哦。怎么办,要扔掉吗?有一点可惜,因为当初买鞋也不便宜更何况里面还好好的,鞋子的颜色就是旧了点和有点淡旧。于是,我无聊的准备来个旧鞋改造!
IMG_20180212_172929.jpg
其实我在网上看了很多时候只是加一点小配件在鞋上就变的独一无二了。对我而言撞款也无所谓,赢在小细节。这次我只想把它更新颜色或稍微换一点,所以买了一些材料来试试DIY咯。DIY鞋子的时尚真的是天才的想法,爵士乐这些平底鞋!
IMG_20180212_172942.jpg

shopping.jpgimage.png
材料:
丙烯酸漆,透明胶(Mod Podge),刷子,(Dunlop)鞋胶。
Acrylic Paint, Mod Podge, Brush, Dunlop Gum.
材料准备好就开始动工了。在开始前请把鞋子外面清洁,然后涂上一层丙烯酸颜色。 添加闪光(可选)并让其吹干。 一旦干后就添加另一层颜色让它再次变干。 最后,添加一层mod podge来封印。

IMG_20180213_112100.jpg
我真的很喜欢它的结果,效果还不错,真是干净又清新。成果给了我很大的信心,然后我就继续改造我的下一双。看吧,是不是都很完美呢!改造后,我都很满意,可以开开心心穿出街了。
你们也可以开始试试改造家里的鞋吧!

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在Steemit上关注我@clareleesl,或给我点赞和留言,再次感恩感谢~

Sort:  

@clareleesl, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

@cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,谢谢你陪我过这么美的情人节...

谢谢你的支持!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70