Steemit MAC Sept 2018-Day 13. Reflection of the sky! ⛅⛅⛅

Hello friends!

I'm in Berlin and continue my blog with MonthlyAuthorChallenge by @future24.
Today I was all day in hospital with my son and in the evening I felt the need to get rid of the nervous tension in which I was in the last days. I went for a walk to the nearest lake to be alone with nature and meditate a bit. The whole day was cloudy and gloomy and I did not expect it to change. But as soon as I came to the lake, the dark clouds dissolved and the sun appeared!
I thought it is a good sign and everything will be fine! I took this stunning view of the camera of my phone to share with you.

⚠️Be sure to click on the images to view full screen!


20180915_002023.jpg


By Happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow... what a beautiful scene.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

wonderful click

Woow! Wonderful and mesmerising photography my dear sis. @creadordelfuturo!❤💚💙🤗

maxresdefault-1.jpg

Love, light and peace

Excellent photo and beautiful scenery, my friend, this lake looks great in the beginning of autumn! Thank you @creadordelfuturo

Of course everything
Will be fine, otherwise it
Can not be. Good luck

                 - aleks433


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow amaizing photography my dear, specially the reflections of sky wonderful , you took the perfect photography, loved this.

Wonderful photo..really i love your photography my dear friend...

what an absolute beauty of the sight. Just mind blowing.

Nice reflection. Amazing view dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10