Beautiful Sunday Music challenge D《死性不改》

美丽的星期日
当然要参与@ace108的活动
今天孩子们在新山 我一个人的安静时光
我写下了今天要完成的六件重要的事
一整天的心情怪怪的
心里一直有一种被压着快窒息的感觉
应该是压力 我好想一天有48小时可以做更多的事
这个六月份对我来说是非常挣扎的月份
突然看见k歌里头@travelgirl唱的《死性不改》
唱的非常棒 我非常喜欢的歌
所以决定来合唱减压一下
也来参加的@kona七首喜欢的歌
这应该是我K歌里头第一首广东歌 《死性不改》
IMG_20180529_104623.jpg
里面几句对话 也好像在说我

点解要咁啫
点解唔可以咁呀
你唔觉得好辛苦咩
辛苦..... 但系我钟意呀
算把啦..

七首喜爱的歌

  1. 李王张刘好声音《你不知道的事》Music Challenge A

  2. Steemit-M.A.C MayDay 14 : Music Challenge B | 反吐槽大会《前任3:再见前任》之《体面》

  3. Steemit-M.A.C MayDay 20 : The #GratitudeTrain #2 Music Challenge C

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

边听边评价。
嗯,很不错,这是一首粤语歌,感觉你唱粤语歌比中文歌好听哦!
你唱歌不太稳哦,夸奖你肯定得夸奖,但是不足之处也得指出,你唱歌呢,就是不稳,好好练练气息的稳定性,你会越来越好的,加油!!

就是没气啊!快窒息了😂

哈哈哈,不过很不错啦,以后你多唱唱粤语歌曲吧没很好听!!

没很好听就不唱啦 哈哈
我粤语不行啊 这是以前常唱的
还有《大哥》也是我很喜欢的 也好难唱

没事,你可以慢慢的练,主要是要多唱哦!!你可以的们加油!!

没有孩子吵,干嘛窒息...

贪心 一天想完成很多事情

难怪... 明白

not bad. 差在不能embed进来。

死性不改 - 这个我也唱了 "D

我去听听😜

wahhhh you did so well! now i saw @wilhb81 sang it too. love doing this with you guys! so funnnnnnn

Yes so fun! I love all your Sammi song , like 原唱!

ahhh thanks so much for your support! i love singing K hahaha.

Me too! But I am so shy for Live !

haha i tested it out yesterday and it was so fun. but yes its very scary to have other people watching. so much pressure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77