Steemit-M.A.C MayDay 16 : 喝咖啡增健康

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is Steemit Monthly Author Challenge Day 16 Post.

我是个很死板的人 不喜欢变通
我不喜欢上班迟到 不喜欢等待
我公司有厂车从地铁站到公司
但因为cut cost的关系剩下一趟
上班时间八点半 厂车也八点半
到公司就快要九点了
所以每当没开车上班时我就很懊恼
要怎么可以准时/早点到公司 
今天难得儿子起得早可以大家一起出门
老公建议我跟着他坐地铁到他公司附近
吃完早餐再搭巴士到我公司
平时我都不愿意听 就是走多几步都不愿意的
今天我竟然答应了 就这样发现了新大陆
喝咖啡增健康 咖啡好好喝
IMG_9136.JPG
原来老公公司附近的foodcourt内有乾坤!
我平时都有开车过去他公司接他 从来没有发现!
这是一间timbre+的foodcourt
地点在Ayeh Rajah crescent, one north地铁站附近
!steemitworldmap 1.297464 lat 103.787449 long d3scr
IMG_9139.JPG
在外面我真看不出这里面那么特别
一来到我就被吸引了 
开始怪我老公怎么不早点跟我说有这地方
这些车厢都是卖吃的好特别 
IMG_9138.JPG
我觉得这一带属于工业区 
有这样一间特色foodcourt真有趣
IMG_9140.JPG
还有竟然还有酒吧 晚上OT还可以小喝两杯吗?
IMG_9144.JPG
还有小舞台 以后失业可以去那里驻唱吗?
IMG_9141.JPG
还有最近新加坡新的foodcourt都会鼓励顾客吃完把盘送回去
就有了自动收盘的高科技 送回盘之后会退回钱给你
这里的盘是要先给SGD1 你不送回去就拿不回钱
像我家新开的Foodcourt是不需要先给钱 但你送盘回去可以拿回20仙
刚开张可以看到奇景 大家排队还盘 哈
IMG_9142.JPG
Heaven is a place called crackIMG_9146.JPG
因为赶着上班所以只是随手拍了几张照
有机会我再去那里吃早餐 再看清楚这地方

喜欢我的文章跟随我吧!@janicechua

Sort:  

谢谢小可可 请你喝咖啡

love the ambiance of this restaurant so artistic and refreshing!

Yes very nice foodcourt !

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T06:17:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 151.90/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

看着真不错,one north离我家不远,以后我也去那儿走走。

是啊 好特别呢!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=janicechua
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemit-m-a-c-mayday-16


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

“还有小舞台 以后失业可以去那里驻唱吗?” - 这个想法不错,我举脚赞同 XD

换她当主席好不好?哈哈哈哈哈哈

Ya hoh ,她说她很死板,可是想法却那么创意的。。呵呵

粤语:无声无声,吓你一惊 lol

对咯……我38但我不迟到,也不随性。

这要看她想不想接手先 XD

哈哈 你们怎么来这里乱 我哪里38😄

否认 = 承认?!lol

她可以啦……我顾问就好

一直想着离开朝九晚五啊……失业可以驻唱,哈哈哈哈哈哈……还可以化妆帮人变美美

还可以叹咖啡 写博客 多写意的生活啊

你已经计划一套了,欠一封信和勇气。

最坏女人是善变的动物

变着通....没有穷不用变

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88