The Steemit Monthly Author Challenge. 06/08/2018 (my mother-in-law's garden)

Greetings friends of steemit and active users in the challenge of the monthly author of Steemit. created by @future24, in which you have to publish a photograph that reflects an aspect of your daily life for a month. This interesting challenge allows us to share a small sample of the things we like.

Today in the morning I decided to go to my mother-in-law's house with my family, every time I go I make a reconnaissance tour outside the house to enjoy the dense vegetation there, my mother-in-law likes to have flowering plants, and After a good rain I decided to photograph these beautiful flowers called crowns.

WP_20180521_077.jpg

The person responsible for this exciting challenge is the user @future24.

If you want to join this fun challenge, you can enter the following link HERE

Thanks for your visit, see you soon. @nicomax

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83