Beautiful Sunday - Garage Sale! 美丽星期天 - 旧货出售

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Sunday - Garage Sale! 美丽星期天 - 旧货出售

👉🏼 Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

image
Hooray! There are Garage Sale again in my own neighbourhood! It is Something that excites me a lot! It is like Treasure Hunt!

I love to hunt for old stuffs like antique look or design furnishings! I will dig up the mountain of used items to find those hidden gems. Except antique items, there are a lot of new items like shoes, shirts, jeans, kitchen aid tools and etc which still with tag on them!! What a good bargain! Don't you think so?

However! The most important and meaningful part is we preserve something from being trashed out!!! We gave those stuffs a brand new life!! I don't mind people looking me as a weirdo or crazy that always searching at someone's garage!

At certain point it is sad to see many stuffs being wasted due to some reasons, for example they doing spring cleaning, they moving out... Thus, I think this is also a good way to help out the Mother Nature!

Oh ya! Those are the items I got it at very low price and some are free!
image

我居住的小区,常常有外地人来来去去、也有春季大扫除的习惯,所以常常有“车库旧货市场” Garage sale 或者 yard sale 的活动。而我非常喜欢这个活动,有种寻宝的刺激性。

我总想在里边淘到一些旧式古董家具或一些装饰,我觉得这些东西耐看、耐用。除此之外,常常还有许多未开封的新物品被转售,如最常见的衣物、牛仔裤、鞋子、厨房用具等等。

然而,最重要的是打救了这些物品,赋予了它第二次的生命,让它重新绽放,不沦为垃圾。这是非常有意义的,所以,我都不介意别人带着什么样的眼光看待这些旧物淘宝的举动。

这比起让这些还可以使用的物品沦为垃圾,来得更重要!希望大家都不嫌弃旧物品,而愿意互相交换,把已不需要的物品清理转送给其他人,或者物物交换,或者低价转让,总好过闲置或者丢弃。请为地球献一份心!美丽的地球需要你我携手共创!大家一起加油!

👉🏼👉🏼 Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

@pizzapai, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

谢谢.. 伦家不好意思。

你那里天气如何?码农,你要去研习一下艺术了;文青,你要去学一下编程了。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

天气不错!

我这区没有!我特别多衣服想送出去 啊哈哈

这个烦恼我也有~

你也弄一个社区物物交换!很好玩的!

来!下次我弄一次,你要来吗?哈哈哈哈哈哈

可以啊!跟我说一声

@pizzapai, 我觉得你会是一个大牛!

告诉你们一个秘密,我正在写一篇10000字的情书给 @cn-cutie.pie 可可 呢!

哈哈哈哈哈哈 我想看

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

我也有很多东西要丢咯

拍上来面子书,有人会要的。
物物交换区

这里也有,是自己懒得收拾,哈哈哈

哇!很好玩!收拾收拾快快~~

好妈妈,你来帮我好吗?哈哈哈

可以!只要是环保,我乐意!

买的多还是卖得多?

哈哈哈 送的多。华人都不来看看。多数鬼佬来愿意用旧物品。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pizzapai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81