SMAC Day 11: My son grows older than 11/365 @cranium

IMG_3733.JPG

Little baby just started to crawl month ago, but even he is still not yet mastering this skill, he is already shows the eagerness to stand up and move like us. He moves along the sofa, leans against the wall, just hope to walk freely like us soon enough.
Now he is just about 8 months old, although he is not progress faster than others, but I still hope he can slow down to start stand up or even walk, this is because I believe crawling is better for him to learn coordination and balance, which is why I hope he still can slow down a bit.

IMB_6eRiTa.GIF

心急小宝宝在还没有很熟练爬行的时候,就迫不及待想要站起来走动。看他靠着椅子、摸着沙发、沿着床边、拉着桌角、倚着墙面,就是想要和我们一起可以自由自在的走来走去。

屈指一算,他已经接近八个月大,虽然比起别人不算快,但我不希望他太早学会站立、行走,因为我相信爬行可以让他的四肢更发达、平衡能力更稳健... 所以打从心里希望他慢一点行走。

#cranium #mychild365

Sort:  

地板上可以铺上地垫,地面太凉了吧

是是,有底垫比较安心,摔不坏。
地不凉,我们这里热带,热得想哭...

可爱的小弟 :D

像妈妈... yerrr 不要脸

Like mother like son XD

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

小孩的好奇心胜过一切

像妈妈~哈哈哈 不知道会不会搞什么鬼给我

你要常常祈祷了。。。 哈哈哈

嘻嘻😝😝😝

我看见了兜着纸尿裤的莲藕!

哈哈哈 那莲藕会大便的

你可以想象我宝宝以前穿尿布的吗😂

我佩服你。我洗几次,投降。身体顶不住。弱不禁风。😝

小BABE太可愛了~我媽咪老說BABY要跌下先識大,祝福你可愛的BABY快高長大,身體健康

噢亲爱滴!很想念你!谢谢你的祝福!
我的bb 跌得很多次了.. 😝

哈哈,好可爱...

不可爱的时候让人想撞墙。哈哈哈

呃,哈哈...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65