Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #1-2019 - Day 7 || Snowflakes invasion

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Have you ever felt that Universe is looking at you and loves to make fun of you? Well, this is how I felt today.
For the past days I posted Summer photos hoping to summon the warm weather. It's either I said the spells incorrectly or I'm just not lucky. 🙂
It snowed all day and now we have some powerful blizzard. Pfff... Plain wintertime with the entire palette: snow, cold, etc.
Check this photo I took today around noon. The big snowflakes we should have had in December.

WaterMark_2019-01-07-22-34-01.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

How pretty! I like when it's snowing.

I like when it snows...in December. 😂

To me too! However, winter still has not come ...

Winter is here! It snows like before Christmas. 😔

This is nice! I hope to see myself.

Needless to tell you about the today weather. Yellow code, working from home, entire city paralysed. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87