Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #10 - Day 8 || Yellow rose

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

I started this week by fighting a flu. Fever, sleepy eyes.. all the ingredients for an "amazing" time. Everything I posted today were drafts saved last week.

I hate being sick. I don't like staying in bed and do nothing. We had another beautiful sunny day but I couldn't enjoy it. Kids were playing and laughing while I was watching them from the bedroom window. What an ugly way to spend your time.

The only beautiful thing that happened today, my yellow roses are still blooming. I hope I will feel better soon and be able to enjoy the last beautiful days of the year. Meanwhile, look how wonderful this rose is. 🙂

PSX_20181008_192636.jpg
Huawei P8, f/2, 1/610 s, 3.79 mm, ISO100

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24