Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #12 - Day 7 || Invasion

in #monthlyauthorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Do you remember my posts about the first signs of the Winter? The crow flocks gathering in the city trees?
Well, the below photo will show you the proportions of this invasion. 🙂

WaterMark_2018-12-07-21-02-44.jpg

Do you see the black dots covering the sky? These are not photo noise or dirty camera lenses... No, these are my black feathered friends coming back from the city's suburbs. It was happening around 6 pm when all corporate companies are releasing their employees. 😂


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I even love crows. I would've loved this so much.

I know you like these birds. I wish you could see them coming to town....I will lend you an umbrella so you could be safe of the "rain" they cause. 😂

Wow! That is a lot of birds! Great #lookingup photo!
!tip

Yes, this is the image I see every afternoon right before the start of evening. Legions of crows pooping the city before taking over the trees. 😂

They must be loud? I have never seen that many together in one place!

The noise they make can drive one mad. And these were only the first flock. More to follow after 5 pm.

🎁 Hi @roxy-cat! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71