Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #4-2019 - Day 8 || Cherry blossoms 🌸steemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Right under the window of my bedroom I have two cherry trees. One of them offers its gifts in May, the other one in June. But they both blossom in April. 🙂
Can you imagine how wonderful it is to be surrounded by their sweet white petals?

Below you have a sample of what I see whenever I open the window.

WaterMark_2019-04-08-22-28-00.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Spring (these being the theme until 3rd of June).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78