Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #6-2019 - Day 6 || Picking rosessteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

A Swedish proverb says:

If I had a rose for every time I thought of you, I'd be picking roses for a lifetime.

Well, thinking of the amount of roses photos I poses, it surely means that somebody is haunting my thoughts. 🙂
Symbol of love, the rose will always remind me of children's cheeks, of the smiles of joy that welcome me when I get home. Roses always remind me of my kids. Because, yes, they are always on my mind. For them I'd be picking roses for a lifetime. 🙂

WaterMark_2019-06-06-22-37-28.jpeg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Summer (these being the theme until 2nd of September).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love the limited palette in your photo. And, yeah… roses are among the most special of blooms. They fit nearly every occasion. Each color and some varieties have particular meanings too – in fact, the various meanings are too numerous to list here!

Nice proverb and you are happy mother picking roses for lifetime.:-)

Thank you, my dear. 😘

Of course, our children are like flowers for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75