Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #7-2019 - Day 9 || Season of rosessteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Summer means roses. Actually, it means flowers but it surely is the season of roses.
Red, white, orange or yellow, these delicate blossoms cheer up the gardens. Sunny weather or rainy days, nothing takes away their beauty.
Either passion and love, or friendship and respect, roses make the perfect gift. Do you know someone who says no to roses? I don't. 🙂

My roses started to bloom few weeks ago and now they turn their flushed cheeks towards... whoever wants to admire them. I feel I'm going to spam you again with flower photos... late until October. 🙂

WaterMark_2019-07-09-23-18-17.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Summer (these being the theme until 2nd of September).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Spam with roses sounds great 😀
I have miniature rose that blooms now.

Never can see enough roses! 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75