# Gratitude Day 3: Am Grateful To Emma

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

A hearty shout out to our very own @tojukaka for this great idea. I like it and I hope you will like it also!

U5drwbhYQZeet54qJ9QHjP6KBiN12nG_640x480.jpeg

The goodness and love of God enables us to take for granted so many things that are necessary for life: ability to hear, see, smell, talk, feel, stand, sit, lie down, get up, walk, sleep, wake, breathe, and think. Our passage is, therefore, a call to you to show gratitude for all things, provided through God’s unending goodness and enduring love, that you take for granted.
Apostle Dr. Kwabena D. Akufo

Am grateful to Okunola kayode olanrewaju knows as @emmakkayluv on steemit who introduced me to this platform.

DQmXRWtvQ9jEr7XubuKwDk2ebmJpCEwggysC3gVZoCypVQv.jpeg

I think you know me better than I know myself. Your gift was exactly what I needed, because you introduce me to this great community when I need it most, even though I didn't know I wanted it.

Am telling you, If you could see my face right now, you'd see a look of gratitude. Smile

You made a difference because you are so caring and thoughtful.
I am grateful for you and your generosity.

Thanks for being...

Thanksgiving.jpg
Source

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge
Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday

Thanks for reading through, stay blessed

Don't forget to Upvote comment and resteem

It's your boy @youngboss. I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15