心累steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mood5 years ago

其实,我很累了,我习惯假装坚强,习惯了一个人面对所有,我不知道自己到底想怎么样。
有时候我可以很开心的和每个人说话,可以很放肆的,可是却没有人知道,那不过是伪装,很刻意的伪装;
我可以让自己很快乐很快乐,可是却找不到快乐的源头,只是傻笑。
那时候,喜欢上线喜欢网聊。跟认识的人聊生活,跟不认识的人聊感情。
如意的不如意的,什么都可以聊。 而现在,跟认识的人很敷衍,要么“呵呵”一笑,要么一连串句号。
跟不认识的人,索性不理或假装消失。苦与乐,再不愿说与谁听。
开始懂了:谁都不是谁的天使,谁也救赎不了谁!
终究,我们只能靠自己。

Sort:  

Congratulations @a131400! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89