A.E.R.I.A.L

in #moody6 years ago (edited)

0e410b88-cbf9-4b4f-974d-4ae19830a243.jpeg


I know I say it all the time, but I really love this drone. On our road trip to West Virginia I saw this really cool hilltop. I got some awesome footage of it but check out this picture!

This is in Bridgeport, West Virginia. The scene was just right. Clouds were setting in, it was about to rain. Fortunately it gave me just enough time for a nice moody flight.

What do you think about the picture? Let me know in the comments!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

love the whole mood of the photograph. Following for more

Upvoted and followed for more!
I recently picked up a Mavic Pro...love it, but still getting the hang of the camera settings.
In case you’re curious, I just took a few shots yesterday:
https://steemit.com/naturephotography/@lakeshorebrewery/tree-top-tuesday-drone-pic

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79