F.O.R.E.S.T

in #moody6 years ago

32eef61d-0cf4-4563-8899-92f3efdb3aa1.jpeg


As you can see I’ve been on a moody kick. I’m really starting to like this style. This picture was taken in Forest Park. It started raining so I grabbed my camera and started shooting.

This is one of the many photos that I took, you’ll be able to see more over the next coming days.

What are your thoughts on it?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice shot!

very nice!

Beautiful picture. Great skills with your camera

Nice trick... use a really nice Photo to make us wait for more!

Nice post and perfect.@spenceryan

This image just makes me want to wonder down this road. Its dark, wet and yet so inviting. Nature is so great haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25