M.A.C.R.O

in #moody6 years ago

ec4a520f-c316-4a68-8d1d-269747c2f65e.jpeg


Macro photography is one of my favorite types of photography. It’s been raining cloudy today New York, which made for the perfect opportunity to go take some moody macro shots.

Hey tend to notice that the worse the weather is, the better the shots will be. After all nothing great comes from something average.

I was walking in one of the local parks and saw this leaf decided to give it a go. This was the result. Also I should add I do not recommend shooting in the rain in less your camera is weatherproof.

Shot on the Sony a6500 with a Sony 35mm f/1.8 lens.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice pic!

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Beautiful mood indeed Spencer! Shooting in the rain is one of the most underrated times to get interesting shots!

Sooo underrated! Thank you for looking!!

hi @ spenceryan! WOW!!!!! That's great!

Hey @emrah67 thank you! 🙏🏼

Uhh posts like this make me want to take up photography. I love those juicy close ups....

Keep it going;)

Just Do It!! ✔️

Thank you!

I like macro photography too :)
Awesome colors on shot!

the green looks so vibrant, beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79