My Entry for the @moonbot contest

in #moonbot6 years ago

Join the moonbot ship -> https://discord.gg/GNQxMaP

Why I want to adventure to the moon with @moonbot.

I would love to be taken aboard the moonbot ship so that I could increase my steem power and make my posts more visible. This is because, excluding test posts, I really do put time and effort into my work, and want to make steemit great again! 😂

What would I do with this vote?

This vote would truly motivate me to improve the quality of my content, as I would know that more people would get to see it. This would help me to add value to the steemit community. I would love to increase my SP so that I could make a more meaningful vote on the posts that I like. In the long run, as I would gain SP & SBD from the votes, it would also mean that I could lower my vote percentage, so that I can upvote more people in a day, as I don't like to hand out less than $0.01 Votes, I don't know why, but now I can give them (or at least it looks like that on busy.org) I feel bad when I don't, funny, I know!

I am also working on a few apps, and I feel this would really help them gain exposure, making them useful to more steemians! I would also appreciate the trailing votes as these will further gain my posts exposure. (App Soon Available Here for proof)

Someday along the line, I would love to be able to help minnows and redfishes with my vote, just passing by, as that is really the dream for me, as it probably is for other steemians. I also dream to one day to be a witness for the steem network, and this would help me to get closer to my goal.

Also, as a few readers of this may have seen my footer, one of my steemit aspirations is "He wishes to pay for his driving lessons using his earnings from steemit." I also like steemit because it is unlike Facebook, which I despise

Thank you for reading my post, check out the moonbot ship here!

ActionBar

About CADawg:

CADawg is Brittish, 16 Years old and wants to become a web developer/programmer.
He currently knows 7 Programming Languages: Visual Basic, Python 2, PHP, HTML, (S)CSS, JavaScript and C++
He wishes to pay for his driving lessons using his earnings from steemit.
He dreams to start his own web development/programming business and travel around the world, exploring all different cultures. CADawg enjoys writing code, mainly in PHP and Python in his free time, as well as playing games.

Check Out: @mermaidvampire

Support SurpassingGoogle

And Vote For SteemGigs as Witness or Click Here and enter steemgigs in the box, or if you want to give him your voting power and decisions, on that same page type in surpassinggoogle in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs and #teardrops.

Thank you!

Sort:  

@cadawg entry noted! Good luck!

Thank you! Hope to go to the moon soon 🤞

Yes, we shall! btw, what does your APP do? meant to ask.

It is made to allow people to set custom permlinks and beneficiaries on their posts, it is live at that link now, @moonbot

Checking it out now! hmm this could be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13