Moon Monday - 20 Shots of Two Almost Full Moons

in #moonmonday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Moon Monday - 20 Shots of Two Almost Full Moons


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

LOVE all your images of the moon. I love the 'silence' that looking at the moon gives us, especially as it illuminates dark clouds passing. This magic of it all is transmitted in your photographs. Love the first image especially Traci. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

This has to be one of my favorite comments on one of my moon posts - heck, on any of my posts! Thanks so much for saying such wonderful things, @allyinspirit - you totally made my day! Brightest of blessings to you. 💜 😊

There's something really enchanting about autumn moons, regardless of their shape. I can't put my finger on it, but I'm always looking up at the moon come September.

Stunning job as always @traciyork

There is something extremely calming and relaxing about the moon. It's a perfect subject matter. I could look at the moon and stars all evening.

Thanks

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

The close-ups are AWESOME but I also love the creative angle of No. 3 and No. 18
I honestly don't think I have ever seen moon shots as spectacular as yours.... it is probably one of the hardest things to capture (especially when you don't have a real camera haha) but you nail it every time.

Haha so true! I detest my cellphone 😂 each time I attempt moon shots.. it just mocks me 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha YIP!

Hard not to love them all 😍

Moon + Trees = Automaticwin 😆🙌💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Given that my archive has billions and billions a fair amount of pictures,

I appreciate a good Carl Sagan reference lol or at least that is how I took it lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25