Bengali Sonnet 0038 | Moral Babu

in #moralbabu6 years ago (edited)

This Bengali Sonnet is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 1300+ Bengali Sonnets (More Than Thirteen Hundred). Now I want to share my Bengali Sonnet 0038 on Steemit. So, let's have some fun.

sonnet38.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Bengali Sonnet is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read more Bengali Sonnets of Moral Babu.

If you like this Bengali Sonnet, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Bengali Sonnet 0038 | Moral Babu (Bengali Sonnet of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

I like your Bengali Sonnet 0038 very much dear @moralbabu. Thanks for sharing this awesome sonnet.

Congratulations, your post received 98.83% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @selimita! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 20.89% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @moralbabu! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

BOING! You got a 44.92% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 39.14% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

This post has received a 33.41% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 87.84% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03