Diary Part 42 | A store of memories

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 42th Part of the Bengali Poem Diary | A store of memories ( Bengali Meaning is 'DINLIPI') on Steemit. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

diary42.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Diary | A store of memories.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Diary | A store of memories Part 42 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Thanks to all for liking my poem. Thank you ver much.

You got a 87.83% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @moralbabu! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 14.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 79.55% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @moralbabu! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You have been defended with a 25.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

You got a 31.09% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @moralbabu! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You just received a 11.87% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 17.72% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 27.95% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71