Mita Part 13 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 13th Part of the Bengali Poem Mita | Name of my wife ('MITA' Means True Friend) on Steemit. I wrote this poem for my wife 7 years ago. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

mita13.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Mita | Name of my wife.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Mita | Name of my wife Part 13 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Hey @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem. I like this part of your Mita | Name of my wife poem very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your very good luck.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You have been defended with a 30.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

This post has received a 19.31% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @moralbabu. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Release the Kraken! You got a 17.39% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Nice post ! You got 15.38% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97