Mita Part 15 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 15th Part of the Bengali Poem Mita | Name of my wife ('MITA' Means True Friend) on Steemit. I wrote this poem for my wife 7 years ago. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

mita15.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Mita | Name of my wife.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Mita | Name of my wife Part 15 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

@moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem. I like this part of your Mita | Name of my wife very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your good luck. I am waiting for next part.

Thank you so much my dear @selimita for your beautiful message. I also wish your very good luck. I will share next part very soon. Thanks again for stay with me.

You got a 10.44% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 56.03% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

Loading...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 15.46% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @selimita!

Release the Kraken! You got a 46.15% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Nice post ! You got 38.46% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Congratulations @moralbabu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 44.61% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 14.22% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You just received a 34.48% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70