Whole Day | Moments of Love (4th Part)

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 4th part of the Bengali Poem Whole Day | Moments of Love (Bengali name is 'SARADIN') on Steemit. It’s a 1234 line poem and I wrote this poem 12 years ago. I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

saradin4.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Whole Day | Moments of Love (Bengali name is 'Patro').

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Whole Day | Moments of Love (4th Part) (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

I like this part of your Whole Day | Moments of Love poem very much dear. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem with us and wish your good luck.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (40.97%)
Summoned by @moralbabu
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You have been defended with a 15.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87