My pepaya garden

IMG20170331174556.jpg

interrupted my busy life as a father for my children, husband for my wife, teacher for my students and friends for my friend, I took time to take care of my small garden.
I planted a few hundred papaya trees in my garden, now the age of my papaya tree into productive age, I harvest it once a week, the result is also quite tolerable, there are about 600 kg once harvest, I have a regular buyer, they come directly to my garden, they plucked themselves, but sometimes they tell us to pick it ourselves.

IMG20170331175636.jpg

when I harvest I used to take my family, my children, my wife, my brother's children, all of them come, they are very happy to play garden, garden with us not far, only about 2 km.
gardening is my hobby since childhood, because our parents teach us love nature and utilize natural resources properly, my father said that when we love the universe, nature and god will love us humans, nature will give us our needs, but we do not may be greedy to nature, the words seemed to have just been spoken yesterday. still very ringing in my ears, and this message I now pass on to my children.
We are all grateful to God, for all the blessings that god gives us, Sufi teachings teach us to be grateful, give salaing when there are advantages, help one another when there is opportunity and love each other human beings, whoever he is, wherever he is, because according to my belief, God can take his gift anytime, when God has not taken it, it means we are taken care of very well, thank God for your grace ..

Sort:  

I love papaya, next to apples they are my favorite fruit...you have beautiful gardens of fruit, family, and your God...the ultimate garden🌺

God also gives us blessings by meeting you @reddust, getting to know @sumatranate, etc., many avenues for god to love us

Sang leubeh 600 kg sigoe panen menurot sumber yang terpercaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78