shopping needs

DSC_0133.jpg

last night I got back to the house again, after two days on vacation to the city of Takengon, the coffee-producing town of arabica kualiatas number one in the world,
after arriving at the Panton Labu we shop a little need our house, because when it came to the house to return to town a bit difficult, because the road is ugly and dusty also we do not want to spend our time on the road.
my wife and I bought some packets of cooking oil, a few kilos of sugar, a few pounds of rice and other necessities, we did not go around, because it was tired for 7 hours traveling between Takengon-Panton Labu,
we also buy fresh fish in the market town of Panton Labu, we do not buy chickens, because we have aya, alone that is left, we want a little frugality, we shop for the size of a week, because next week we just go back to Panton Labu town to shop.

after arriving home I immediately rest, today I have to go back to work and gardening, it's been two days my garden is not my jenguk,
thanks all friends, always success

Sort:  

A 7 hour drive is a long time, I’d would buy in bulk too! I love coffee 😍 but I can’t drink too much it makes me nervous, I’ll check your blog for garden posts, gardening is one of my favorite hobbies.❤️

I have posted about preparing to plant papaya days ago,
https: //busy.org/@steemitcountry/prepared-land-91b31a8b03038
later I will kiremkan you photos of my papaya garden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23