beautiful day with baby

IMG_20171123_141557.jpg

begi we live is the best gift and gifts from God, we menydari us a lot of flaws with god, but always love us with all his love.
God gave us sons fillers of our days, they are the antidote to our silence, they are the healers of our sadness.
But we realize that we have been given enormous responsibilities, raising them with affection, maybe the problem is not with us about feeding, but the biggest problem we think is to give them a decent education, to teach them good morals.
we have been blessed with some daughters, we do not want them to fall into free sex and drugs, besides not good for health and body, drugs and free association are also bad according to our morals and religion, so from my childhood my husband instilled religious values in their breasts, inculcate moral responsibility and responsibility to others,
after school I give extra lessons, because I save money by not calling home teachers, even we ourselves open free education for children around, non formal education of course,
and we focus on moral and religious lessons, we hope that they will be able to choose their own way without feeling compelled to do, and we hope they choose the best.
we live our days by sharing it all, sharing time, sharing work, I work as a government hospital employee, I work part time, saturday my holiday, besides working in my hospital using all the time I make family, for me they are in need of me, I am principled, money can we search, we can sell something to get money, but family can not be bought with anything, then family is the most important, and god also ordered us to do so ,,
let's take care of our family

Sort:  

teuseuheh that cut nyan Aira lagoee?

Congratulations @steemitnatural! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31